CTT Scottish District Hill Climb Championship Dundonald Hill Climb

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its Rules and Regulations



Dundonald Hill Climb ww01/05

Proudly sponsored by



12	Rory	Webster	00:03:01	1	
51	Ryan	Bunyan	00:03:07	2	
48	Adam	Baker	00:03:16	3	
44	Jesse	Dawson	00:03:23	4	
5	Euan	Роре	00:03:27	5	1st Vet
41	Matiss	Robertson	00:03:27	6	
52	Cameron	Ritchie	00:03:28	7	
43	Christopher	Mellor	00:03:31	8	
37	Paul	Milne	00:03:32	9	
45	Thomas	Wisdish	00:03:32	10	1st Jnr
3	Oliver	Newton	00:03:34	11	
54	Louie	Urquhart-Dixon	00:03:34	12	2nd Jnr
18	Rhys	Edwards	00:03:35	13	3rd Jnr
4	Alex	Paterson	00:03:36	14	
16	Aaron	Johnson	00:03:38	15	
46	Graeme	Jardine	00:03:39	16	
40	Hamish	Strachan	00:03:40	17	
47	Marc	Anderson	00:03:44	18	
42	Natalie	Stevenson	00:03:45	19	1st F
11	Jack	Arthur	00:03:51	20	
30	Oscar	Marletta	00:03:52	21	
23	Ronnie	Todd	00:03:53	22	
39	lain	Fisher	00:04:00	23	
9	Danny	Thomson	00:04:02	24	
20	Adam	Stevens	00:04:02	25	
53	Sean	Barron	00:04:08	26	
29	Joanna	Patterson	00:04:13	27	2nd F
17	Derek	McMillan	00:04:15	28	
1	Edward	Thomson	00:04:19	29	







					3rd F/1st
33	Toni	McIntosh	00:04:19	30	Vet F
14	Scott	Knox	00:04:22	31	
25	Gordon	Graham	00:04:22	32	
10	Jude	Paterson	00:04:30	33	
24	Laura	Cunningham	00:04:34	34	
26	lain	McDougall	00:04:37	35	
19	lan	Simpson	00:04:45	36	
35	Patricia	Baird	00:04:47	37	
36	Bobby	McGhee	00:04:56	38	
15	John	Watters	00:05:00	39	
6	Matthew	Clarke	00:05:01	40	
27	Elizabeth	Wisdish	00:05:02	41	
22	Douglas	MacDonald	00:05:09	42	
34	Janet	Clapton	00:05:18	43	
7	Janet	Brooks	00:05:27	44	
2	Adam	Syme			
8	Emma	Von Hof			
13	Gordon	Reid			
21	Madeleine	Bell			
28	David	Keenan			



31 Chris

32 Shaun

38 Tony

50 Craig

49 Richard

Hunter

Lyon

Scott

Gorst

Paterson





CTT Scottish District Hill Climb Championship Dundonald Hill Climb

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its Rules and Regulations







